Directors & Operating Committee for 2018 - 19

Updated Thursday December 20, 2018 by Kitchener Sports Association.


Photo: KSA members and guests enjoying dinner at the Edelweiss Sports Bar & Grill. This dinner featured guest speaker Steve Spott, Kitchener Rangers Coach/GM.  KSA's AGM, Oct. 19, 2010.




2018 - 2019
Board of Directors

President ............ Bill Pegg 
Vice-President ....... Russ Woloshyn 
Treasurer .......  Rick Weinstein 
   Secretary .......  Adele Couchman  
Director ....... Gord Dearborn (Immediate Past-president)

 Operating Committee (TBD for 2019)

(For 2018, included the Board of Directors plus the following appointed members:)
Rick Cadilha - Waterloo Regional Boxing Association
Lerinda Chapeskie - Past President, KSA
Tom Clancy - Fastball 
Norm Foss - Past President, KSA
Tom Gural - Past President, KSA
Tim Hobson - Past President, KSA
Toni Pottier - Community at large
Bernie Strauss - Community at large
John Thompson - Past President, KSA
Kim Kugler - City of Kitchener (non-voting "liaison" member)

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.